Lost inside my heart

Lost inside my heart
Henry Jeong

Verse 1:
Never thought I’d see you again
But you came back
As if it was arranged by fate
And once again you brought down my fortress
Like how you used to do back then

And as look into the ceiling
Trying to I fall asleep
Thoughts of you occupy my mind
Leaving me tearful

First Chorus:
I’m lost inside my heart
With memories rushing in my mind
The love that I thought it was gone
Came back to me once again
Lost inside my heart

Verse 2:
I knew that you would come back
But didn’t see that coming at all
And just as I mostly erased you off my mind
The date betrayed us again
And once again we fall into love
As if we forgot all of our pain

First chorus

Second chorus:
As I drown in an ocean of emotions
As if all that was planned by the fate
I’m just lost inside my heart

Bridge:
Lost inside my heart
Slowly falling down,
Deeper into the same hole
Lost inside my heart,
Falling in love with you again

1st and 2nd chorus

Lost inside my heart

Leave a comment